jUST mE aGAIN...
Montag, 1. Oktober 2007
homecoming week and yfu stuff
Here I am again... finally :)
Now that Im here for almost 2 months (tomorrow or teh day after tomorrow, I think...) I really dont want to write in german :)
Today for the first time, james said that my english is getting really good and sometimes I dont sound like myself ;) that was cool :P
So it seems like Im really fine though :)
This week is homecoming week, and today was 80ies day :) It was SO much fun... I also dressed up :D I got some pics...
And this weekend was my yfu orientation meeting! It was sooo much fun too!! We watched movies, talked, ate, talked, danced, ate, talked, ate, and... OH! did I mention yet?! ATE!!! I never felt so full in my life before! HELP! maybe at last xmas or the one before... or my goodbye parties... but back then, das Essen war noch gesund :P :( :D
It was really cool to see some other students... and I didnt even talk German with the Germans (just 2 others...)
*proud*
and then we went shopping for this week... something in our school colors blue and yellow, and I looked for shoes but I didnt find some (for homecoming, actually, I found others for normal days :))

Weell... I guess I talked enough :) Im tired now, and I still have some homework and other things left to do... Dont get that much sleep in the past few days *yawn*

I love you guys :)
thanks for everything :)
dont forgeeet me over there :)
greetings :)
:)

... comment

 
your picts...
hi jana :-*) auf welchem konzert warst du denn??? hab mir gerade deine aktuellsten bilder angeschaut...???
tell me about it!
love and hugs
julia

... link  

 
Jonas Brothers
das waren die Jonas Brothers und Hannah Montana, julie! :)
war echt lustig! :)
also ich kann dir bald mal noch mehr erzaehlen, und tut mir leid dass ich nie schreibe :( so schlechtes gewissen hab :(
1000 kussies
jana

... link  


... comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.

Online seit 6283 Tagen
Letzte Aktualisierung: 2008.01.26, 01:12
status
Menu
Suche
 
Kalender
Oktober 2007
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
Letzte Aktualisierungen
happy late new year and...
hey hey wie gehts wie stehts? hoffentlich seid ihr...
by jana mittelstrass (2008.01.26, 01:12)
MERRY CHRISTMAS
I hope you all enjoy your holidays!! Have a good one...
by jana mittelstrass (2007.12.23, 23:11)
hab ich schonmal erwaehnt...
...? hm ja ich glaub schon ;) hab nur wenig zeit grad...
by jana mittelstrass (2007.12.03, 20:01)
schubiduh schnee
hi jana! toll - schnee - thxgivinv - gymnastics......
by julia mussgnug (2007.11.27, 00:21)
let it snow
JA, ihr habt richtig gelesen. Heute hat es hier tatsaechlich...
by jana mittelstrass (2007.11.26, 22:19)

xml version of this page

made with antville