jUST mE aGAIN...
Donnerstag, 5. April 2007
let's go to...
...washington state!!!
I've got my host family!! I am sooo glad!! :) I just wanna go there and be with them... *smile*

I'll wait with telling the address and more... Just be patient...
:)

... comment

 
congrats - WA-state is the best!
Yippiyeah Jana! I am soooooooooo happy you will be able to live near Seatlle in WA... it's the best place to be (and I know what I am talking about, as I've been in this area, too as an exchange student).
You will have a great time there, even though Seattle is called 'Rain City' :-0 But except the beautiful scenery, landscape, mountains, water, lakes, ocean, etc. the people there are wonderful. So you definitely have a reason to look forward to your stay!
Hugs :-)
Julia

... link  


... comment
 
hi!
Hi Jana! Im Jordan! from your host family! Im SOOOOO excited to be your host sister!!! Me and my sister both are. Sorry if Im really talking in jibberish Im just REALLY happy! Bainbridge is AWSOME! a really good view of the mountains driving down the hill to our house. We also have like LOTS to do here! There is lots of shopping in our downtown area and in another down town area. There is a movie theatre and actual theatre.You and I can walk downtown from the high school most days. EVERYTHING is a walk away. Like it takes 15 mins to walk to the theatre. The high school is 3 mins away. You heard my mom owns a store? Its also close by. Seattle is just a ferry ride away and there is even MORE to do! Like the shopping is AMAZING and the food choices...OMG. I'll tell you more later or what ever you want. Oh my gosh! I can't WAIT for you to come!! Its gonna be a BLAST!! I have a feeling you and I are going to be friends. Email me at k9caper@yahoo.com if you want. I should be emailing you soon, I know my parents have. Talk to you soon!

... link  


... comment
 
everything changes
Hi Jana, I am so glad, that i had the chance to share the fantastic news with you and the family! What exciting days for you, and so many more will follow, and everything has changed again :-) I wish you all the best - and enough patience for the time before you can finally take off ;-)

... link  


... comment
 
Hi Jana!
Hi Jana! It's me Julian from your host family!(you might want to check your e-mail soon!) I think jordan covered most of the good things! But there are lots of things to do here, like shopping,movies, and in seattle, there are even more things to do!
See Ya in august! -Julian

... link  


... comment


To prevent spam abuse referrers and backlinks are displayed using client-side JavaScript code. Thus, you should enable the option to execute JavaScript code in your browser. Otherwise you will only see this information.

Online seit 6293 Tagen
Letzte Aktualisierung: 2008.01.26, 01:12
status
Menu
Suche
 
Kalender
April 2007
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
So
 
 
 
 
 
 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
13
14
15
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Letzte Aktualisierungen
happy late new year and...
hey hey wie gehts wie stehts? hoffentlich seid ihr...
by jana mittelstrass (2008.01.26, 01:12)
MERRY CHRISTMAS
I hope you all enjoy your holidays!! Have a good one...
by jana mittelstrass (2007.12.23, 23:11)
hab ich schonmal erwaehnt...
...? hm ja ich glaub schon ;) hab nur wenig zeit grad...
by jana mittelstrass (2007.12.03, 20:01)
schubiduh schnee
hi jana! toll - schnee - thxgivinv - gymnastics......
by julia mussgnug (2007.11.27, 00:21)
let it snow
JA, ihr habt richtig gelesen. Heute hat es hier tatsaechlich...
by jana mittelstrass (2007.11.26, 22:19)

xml version of this page

made with antville